Contact Us

Auburn Public Schools
Auburn MS/HS - Middle & High School

Principal, Marty Hughes
Phone: (402) 274-4328
Email: marty.hughes@apsbulldogs.org

Auburn Public Schools
Calvert - Elementary

Principal, Jackie Kelsay
Phone: (402) 274-4129
Email: jackie.kelsay@apsbulldogs.org

Aurora Public Schools
Aurora - Elementary

Principal, Mark Standage
Phone: (402) 694-3167
Email: mstandage@4rhuskies.org

Bancroft-Rosalie Community Schools
Bancroft-Rosalie - Elementary

Principal, Mike Sjuts
Phone: (402) 648-3336
Email: msjuts@esu2.org

Bellevue Public Schools
Betz - Elementary

Principal, Jessica Loghry
Phone: (402) 293-4585
Email: jessica.loghry@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Birchcrest - Elementary

Principal, Ron Oltman
Phone: (402) 293-4635
Email: ronald.oltman@bspne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Fairview - Elementary

Principal, Kelly Gomez
Phone: (402) 827-5950
Email: kelly.gomez@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Fort Crook - Elementary

Principal, Meredith Petit
Phone: (402) 293-4710
Email: meredith.petit@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Leonard Lawrence - Elementary

Principal, Chad Zavala
Phone: (402) 293-4880
Email: chad.zavala@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Peter Sarpy - Elementary

Principal, Jessica Loghry
Phone: (402) 293-4795
Email: jessica.loghry@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Twin Ridge - Elementary

Principal, Dana Martin
Phone: (402) 293-4845
Email: dana.martin@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Wake Robin - Elementary

Principal, Sheri Fillipi
Phone: (402) 293-4955
Email: sheri.fillipi@bpsne.net

Bruning-Davenport Unified System
Bruning-Davenport - K-12

Principal, Damen Kugel
Phone: (402) 353-4685
Email: dkugel@bdstorm.org

Cambridge Public Schools
Cambridge Public School - K-12

Principal, Jarod Albers
Phone: (308) 697-3322
Email: jarod.albers@cpstrojans.org

Chadron Public Schools
Chadron - Middle School

Principal, Nick Dressel
Phone: (308) 432-0708
Email: nichlas.dressel@chadronschools.net

Chadron Public Schools
Chadron Intermediate Sch - Elementary

Principal, Bill Cogdill
Phone: (308) 432-0717
Email: bill.cogdill@chadronschools.net

Chase County Schools
Chase County - Elementary

Principal, Becky Odens
Phone: (308) 882-4228
Email: bodens@chasecountyschools.org

Cross County Community Schools
Cross County Community Schools - K-12

Principal, Tammy Schaefer
Phone: (402) 764-8294
Email: tschaefer@crosscounty.esu7.org

Cross County Community Schools
Cross County Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Tammy Schaefer
Phone: (402) 764-8294
Email: tschaefer@crosscounty.esu7.org

David City Public Schools
Bellwood Elementary School - Elementary

Principal, Danielle Beerbohm
Phone: (402) 538-4805
Email: beerbohmd@dcscouts.org

Douglas County West Community Schools
DC West - Elementary

Principal, Duane Krusemark
Phone: (402) 359-2151
Email: dkrusemark@dcwest.org

Falls City Public Schools
Falls City - Middle School

Principal, Rick Johnson
Phone: (402) 245-3455
Email: rjohnson@fallscityps.org

Falls City Public Schools
Falls City North Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Shelly Leyden
Phone: (402) 245-2712
Email: sleyden@fallscityps.org

Freeman Public Schools
Freeman Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Erin Sieh
Phone: (402) 988-2525
Email: esieh@freemanschools.net

Hastings Public Schools
Alcott - Elementary

Principal, Charla Brant
Phone: (402) 461-7580
Email: charla.brant@hpstigers.org

Hastings Public Schools
Hastings HS - High School

Principal, Brian Laux
Phone: (402) 461-7550
Email: blaux@hhstigers.com

Hastings Public Schools
Hawthorne - Elementary

Principal, Amy Kelly
Phone: (402) 461-7540
Email: amy.kelly@hpstigers.org

Hastings Public Schools
Lincoln - Elementary

Principal, Cara Kimball
Phone: (402) 461-7589
Email: cara.kimball@hpstigers.org

Hay Springs Public Schools
Hay Springs Public Schools - K-12

Principal, Russell Lechtenberg
Phone: (308) 638-4434
Email: russell.lechtenberg@hshawks.com

Heartland Community Schools
Heartland Community Schools - Elementary

Principal, Dana Reinke
Phone: (402) 723-4434
Email: dreinke@heartlandschools.net

Hitchcock Co School System
Hitchcock - Elementary

Principal, Mike Tines
Phone: (308) 278-2131
Email: mtines@hcfalcons.org

Hitchcock Co School System
Hitchcock - Middle & High School

Principal, Robert Sattler
Phone: (308) 334-5575
Email: rsattler@hcfalcons.org

Keya Paha County Schools
Keya Paha - Elementary

Principal, Luke Wroblewski
Phone: (402) 497-3501
Email: lwroblewski@kpschools.org

Kimball Public Schools
Kimball - Elementary

Principal, Mike Mitchell
Phone: (308) 235-4696
Email: mmitchell@kpslonghorns.org

Kimball Public Schools
Kimball - High School

Principal, Gene Hanks
Phone: (308) 235-4861
Email: ehanks@kpslonghorns.org

Lexington Public Schools
Lexington District - K-12

Principal, Susie Melliger
Phone: (308) 324-4681
Email: susie.melliger@lexschools.org

Lexington Public Schools
Lexington District - K-12

Principal, Barry McFarland
Phone: (308) 324-4681
Email: barry.mcfarland@lexschools.org

Lexington Public Schools
Lexington District - K-12

Principal, Nikki Edeal
Phone: (308) 324-4681
Email: nikki.edeal@lexschools.org

Lexington Public Schools
Lexington District - K-12

Principal, Drew Welch
Phone: (308) 324-4681
Email: drew.welch@lexschools.org

Logan View Public Schools
Logan View - Elementary

Principal, Kevin Kraus
Phone: (402) 654-3317
Email: kkraus@loganview.org

LPS
Everett - Elementary

Principal, Mike Long
Phone: (402) 436-1159
Email: mlong4@lps.org

Mc Cook Public Schools
McCook - Elementary

Principal, Greg Borland
Phone: (308) 345-5681
Email: gborland@mccookbison.org

Mc Cook Public Schools
McCook Central - Elementary

Principal, Joel Bednar
Phone: (308) 344-4400
Email: jbednar@mccookbison.org

Millard Public Schools
Millard South - High School

Principal, Andy Pinkall
Phone: (402) 715-8268
Email: acpinkall@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Millard West High School - High School

Principal, Stacy Longacre
Phone: (402) 715-6000
Email: slongacr@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Upchurch - Elementary

Principal, Susan Anglemyer
Phone: (402) 715-7150
Email: sanglemy@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Willa Cather - Elementary

Principal, Bethany Kreager
Phone: (402) 715-1315
Email: blkreager@mpsomaha.org

Nebraska City Public Schools
Hayward - Elementary

Principal, Scot Davis
Phone: (402) 873-6641
Email: sdavis@nebcityps.org

Nebraska City Public Schools
Nebraska City - Middle School

Principal, Craig Taylor
Phone: (402) 873-5591
Email: ctaylor@nebcityps.org

Nebraska City Public Schools
Northside - Elementary

Principal, Brent Gaswick
Phone: (402) 874-9193
Email: bgaswick@nebcityps.org

North Bend Central Public Schools
North Bend - Elementary

Principal, Tessie Beaver
Phone: (402) 652-8122
Email: tbeaver@nbtigers.org

North Platte Public Schools
Adams Middle School - Middle School

Principal, James Ayres
Phone: (308) 535-7112
Email: dhelberg@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Buffalo - Elementary

Principal, Kim Flanders
Phone: (308) 535-7130
Email: kflander@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Cody Elementary - Elementary

Principal, J Nemecek
Phone: (308) 535-7132
Email: jnemecek@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Eisenhower - Elementary

Principal, Lyndsey Douglas
Phone: (308) 539-7134
Email: ldouglas@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Jefferson - Elementary

Principal, John Byrn
Phone: (308) 535-7136
Email: jbyrn@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Lake Maloney - Elementary

Principal, Robin Vahle
Phone: (308) 532-9392
Email: rvahle@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Lincoln - Elementary

Principal, Matt Irish
Phone: (308) 535-7138
Email: mirish@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Madison Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Danny McMurtry
Phone: (308) 535-7126
Email: dmcmurtry@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
McDonald - Elementary

Principal, Trent Benjamin
Phone: (308) 535-7140
Email: tbenjamin@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
North Platte District Office - K-12

Principal, Tami Eshleman
Phone: (308) 535-7100
Email: teshleman@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
North Platte High School - High School

Principal, James Ayres
Phone: (308) 535-7105
Email: jayres@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
North Platte High School - High School

Principal, Micah Fisher
Phone: (308) 535-7105
Email: mfisher@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Osgood - Elementary

Principal, Robin Vahle
Phone: (308) 535-7144
Email: rvahle@nppsd.org

North Platte Public Schools
Washington - Elementary

Principal, Greg Fruhwirth
Phone: (308) 535-7142
Email: gfruhwirth@nppsd.org

Ogallala Public Schools
Ogallala District - K-12

Principal, Steve Bristol
Phone: (308) 284-6087
Email: stevebristol@opsd.org

Ogallala Public Schools
Ogallala District - K-12

Principal, Greg Pavlik
Phone: (308) 284-6087
Email: gregpavlik@opsd.org

Ogallala Public Schools
Ogallala District - K-12

Principal, Traci Rezac
Phone: (308) 284-6087
Email: tracirezac@opsd.org

O'neill Public Schools
O'Neill - Elementary

Principal, Jim York
Phone: (402) 336-1400
Email: jimyork@oneillschools.org

OPS
Bryan High - High School

Principal, Robert Aranda
Phone: (402) 557-3100
Email: robert.aranda@ops.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Anderson Grove - Elementary

Principal, Andrew Bell
Phone: (402) 898-0479
Email: abell@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Bell - Elementary

Principal, Mary Derby
Phone: (402) 898-0408
Email: mderby@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Carriage Hill - Elementary

Principal, Kelcy Tapp
Phone: (402) 898-0449
Email: ktapp@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
G. Stanley Hall - Elementary

Principal, Jamie Boyer
Phone: (402) 898-0455
Email: jboyer@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Golden Hills - Elementary

Principal, Mikaela Vobejda
Phone: (402) 898-0459
Email: mvobejda@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Hickory Hill - Elementary

Principal, Monica Thompson
Phone: (402) 898-0469
Email: msthompson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
IDEAL - Middle & High School

Principal, Russ Wiederholt
Phone: (402) 898-0485
Email: rwiederholt@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
La Vista Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Jen Carson
Phone: (402) 898-0436
Email: jcarson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
LaVista West - Elementary

Principal, DerNecia Harris
Phone: (402) 898-0463
Email: dharris@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Liberty - Middle School

Principal, Troy Juracek
Phone: (402) 514-3600
Email: tjuracek@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion La Vista District - K-12

Principal, Taira Masek
Phone: (402) 537-6200
Email: tmasek@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Brian Masek
Phone: (402) 898-0424
Email: bmasek@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion South High School - High School

Principal, Trent Steele
Phone: (402) 829-4600
Email: tsteele@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion-La Vista - High School

Principal, John Hubert
Phone: (402) 898-0400
Email: jhubert@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Parkview Heights - Elementary

Principal, Rachael Stephenson
Phone: (402) 898-0433
Email: rstephenson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Patriot - Elementary

Principal, Matt Hildrebrand
Phone: (402) 898-0405
Email: mhilderbrand@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Portal - Elementary

Principal, Becky Meyers
Phone: (402) 898-0425
Email: bmeyers@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Prairie Queen - Elementary

Principal, Pam Lowndes
Phone: (402) 514-3650
Email: plowndes@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Rumsey Station - Elementary

Principal, Dan Kauk
Phone: (402) 898-0475
Email: dkauk@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Tara Heights - Elementary

Principal, Dave Fritson
Phone: (402) 898-0445
Email: dfritson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Trumble Park - Elementary

Principal, Ami Nichols
Phone: (402) 898-0466
Email: anichols@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Walnut Creek - Elementary

Principal, Angelique Gunderson
Phone: (402) 898-9630
Email: agunderson@paplv.org

Perkins County Schools
Perkins County - Elementary

Principal, Nicole Long
Phone: (308) 352-4313
Email: nicole.long@perkinscountyschools.org

Shelby - Rising City Public Schools
Shelby Rising City - K-12

Principal, Denise Glock
Phone: (402) 527-5946
Email: dglock@shelby.esu7.org

Shelton Public Schools
Shelton - Elementary

Principal, Jeff Kenton
Phone: (308) 647-6558
Email: jkenton@sheltonbulldogs.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Lawrence/Nelson - Elementary

Principal, Dana Epley
Phone: (402) 756-7013
Email: depley@southcentralusd.us

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Lawrence/Nelson MS/HS - Middle & High School

Principal, Dana Epley
Phone: (402) 225-3371
Email: depley@southcentralusd.us

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek - Elementary

Principal, Jody Hitesman
Phone: (402) 726-2412
Email: jhitesman@southcentralusd.us

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek - Elementary

Principal, Julie Studnicka
Phone: (402) 726-2412
Email: jstudnicka@southcentralusd.us

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek - High School

Principal, Jason Searle
Phone: (402) 726-2151
Email: jsearle@southcentralusd.us

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek MS - Middle School

Principal, Jason Searle
Phone: (402) 762-3561
Email: jsearle@southcentralusd.us

St Paul Public Schools
St. Paul - Elementary

Principal, Sara Paider
Phone: (308) 754-4433
Email: sara.paider@spwildcat.org

Superior Public Schools
Superior - Elementary

Principal, Doug Hoins
Phone: (402) 879-3257
Email: dhoins@superiorwildcats.org

Superior Public Schools
Superior Jr/Sr High School - Middle & High School

Principal, Bob Cook
Phone: (402) 879-3257
Email: bcook@superiorwildcats.org

Sutherland Public Schools
Sutherland Public Schools - K-12

Principal, Josie Floyd
Phone: (308) 386-4321
Email: josie.floyd@spssailors.org

Sutherland Public Schools
Sutherland Public Schools - K-12

Principal, Dustin Mitchell
Phone: (308) 386-4321
Email: dustin.mitchell@spssailors.org

TEST
ESU 10 - K-12

Principal, Patrice Feller
Phone:
Email: pfeller@esu10.org

TEST
ESU 11 - K-12

Principal, Lona Nelson
Phone: (308) 995-6585
Email: lonelso@esu11.org

TEST
ESU 13 - K-12

Principal, Jadie Beam
Phone: (308) 631-9258
Email: jbeam@esu13.org

TEST
ESU 16 - K-12

Principal, Cheryl Roche
Phone: (308) 284-8481
Email: croche@esusixteen.org

TEST
ESU 17 - K-12

Principal, Misty Wroblewski
Phone: (402) 387-1420
Email: mwroblewski@esu17.org

TEST
ESU 4 - K-12

Principal, Ellen Stokebrand
Phone: (402) 274-4354
Email: estokebrand@esu4.net

TEST
ESU 5 - K-12

Principal, Regina Oliver
Phone:
Email: roliver@esu5.org

TEST
ESU 7 - K-12

Principal, Marci Ostmeyer
Phone: (402) 564-5753
Email: mostmeyer@esu7.org

TEST
ESU 8 - K-12

Principal, Cathy Fiala
Phone: (402) 887-5041
Email: cfiala8@esu8.org

Thayer Central Community Schools
Thayer Central Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Kurk Wiedel
Phone: (402) 769-7287
Email: kurk.wiedel@thayercentral.net

Tri County Public Schools
Tri County - Elementary

Principal, Jesse Gronemeyer
Phone: (402) 683-2015
Email: jesse.gronemeyer@tricountyschools.org

Walthill Public Schools
Walthill - K-12

Principal, Mark Evetovich
Phone: (402) 846-5432
Email: mevetovich@walthillschool.org

Westside Community Schools
Hillside Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Cynthia Bailey
Phone: (402) 390-6450
Email: bailey.cynthia@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Loveland - Elementary

Principal, Stephanie Hornung
Phone: (402) 390-6455
Email: hornung.stephanie@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Oakdale Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Glen Jagels
Phone: (402) 390-6460
Email: jagels.glen@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Paddock Road - Elementary

Principal, Scott Becker
Phone: (402) 390-6465
Email: becker.scott@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Prairie Lane - Elementary

Principal, Beth Welke
Phone: (402) 390-6469
Email: welke.beth@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Rockbrook - Elementary

Principal, Garret Higginbotham
Phone: (402) 390-6475
Email: higginbotham.garret@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Sunset Hills - Elementary

Principal, Michelle Patterson
Phone: (402) 390-6480
Email: patterson.michelle@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Swanson - Elementary

Principal, Jennifer Harr
Phone: (402) 390-6485
Email: harr.jennifer@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westbrook - Elementary

Principal, Tyler Hottovy
Phone: (402) 390-6490
Email: hottovy.tyler@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westgate - Elementary

Principal, Amanda Moon
Phone: (402) 390-6495
Email: moon.amanda@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westside - High School

Principal, Jay Opperman
Phone: (402) 343-2600
Email: opperman.jay@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westside HS West Campus - High School

Principal, Jenni Allen
Phone: (402) 390-8214
Email: allen.jenni@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westside Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Kim Eymann
Phone: (402) 390-6464
Email: eymann.kimberly@westside66.net